Simply Move

I will not die…
I’ll simply move…
Save second chances for weak romances
Shake hands with any devil you want and make your plans
I got no need for heaven…cuz I reside in the sky
I…I…I will not die
I’m in the sunrise…I’m on the moon
I’m with that horizon line…yeah, yeah, yeah…I’ll be coming soon.
To a live little planet…green and blue
Be true to the light that resides in you…
Do unto others what you’d have them do for you…
And it’s as simple as that, kid
Living day to day, got my lid turned backwidz
Trueness in the way every day brings newness
Shed a little light for the kids in the darkness
Make a little pay if that’s where your heart is
But don’t be afraid to let that love through your eyelids
I will not die…
I’ll simply move…

Leave a Reply

